Fast & Furious 8 / The Fate Of The Furious (12A tbc)

F. Gary Gray, USA, Japan, France, Canada, Samoa, UK, 2017, tbc’

Now that Dom and Letty are on their honeymoon, Brian and Mia have retired from the game—and the rest of the crew has been exonerated—the globetrotting team has found a semblance of a normal life. But when a mysterious woman (Charlize Theron) seduces Dom into the world of crime he can’t seem to escape and a betrayal of those closest to him, they will face trials that will test them as never before. 

SCREENING FROM DATE OF NATIONAL RELEASE 

£7.30 (£5.50)

8:40pm - Wednesday, 12th April Book
8:40pm - Thursday, 13th April Book
2:30pm - Friday, 14th April Book
5:40pm - Friday, 14th April Book
8:50pm - Friday, 14th April Book
2:30pm - Saturday, 15th April Book
5:40pm - Saturday, 15th April Book
8:50pm - Saturday, 15th April Book
2:30pm - Sunday, 16th April Book
5:40pm - Sunday, 16th April Book
8:50pm - Sunday, 16th April Book
2:30pm - Monday, 17th April Book
5:40pm - Monday, 17th April Book
8:50pm - Monday, 17th April Book
2:30pm - Tuesday, 18th April Book
5:40pm - Tuesday, 18th April Book
8:50pm - Tuesday, 18th April Book
2:30pm - Wednesday, 19th April Book
5:40pm - Wednesday, 19th April Book
8:50pm - Wednesday, 19th April Book
2:30pm - Thursday, 20th April Book
5:40pm - Thursday, 20th April Book
8:50pm - Thursday, 20th April Book
2:30pm - Friday, 21st April Book
5:40pm - Friday, 21st April Book
8:50pm - Friday, 21st April Book
2:30pm - Saturday, 22nd April Book
5:40pm - Saturday, 22nd April Book
8:50pm - Saturday, 22nd April Book
2:30pm - Sunday, 23rd April Book
5:40pm - Sunday, 23rd April Book
8:50pm - Sunday, 23rd April Book
2:30pm - Monday, 24th April Book
5:40pm - Monday, 24th April Book
8:50pm - Monday, 24th April Book
5:40pm - Tuesday, 25th April Book
8:50pm - Tuesday, 25th April Book
5:40pm - Wednesday, 26th April Book
8:50pm - Wednesday, 26th April Book
5:40pm - Thursday, 27th April Book
8:50pm - Thursday, 27th April Book
8:15pm - Friday, 12th May Book
8:15pm - Saturday, 13th May Book
8:15pm - Sunday, 14th May Book
8:15pm - Sunday, 21st May Book

Browse more shows tagged with: