Holmes & Watson (12A tbc)

Etan Cohen | 2018 | USA | tbc’

The Step Brothers stars Will Ferrell and John C Reilly join forces once more in this comedy take on the classic detective duo Sherlock Holmes and Dr Watson. Also starring Lauren Lapkus, Rob Brydon, Kelly Macdonald, Rebecca Hall, Ralph Fiennes, and Hugh Laurie, it promises to be a ridiculously silly rendition of these much loved characters.

£7.50 (£5.70)

3:15pm - Friday, 28 December Book
5:50pm - Friday, 28 December Book
8:25pm - Friday, 28 December Book
3:15pm - Saturday, 29 December Book
5:50pm - Saturday, 29 December Book
8:25pm - Saturday, 29 December Book
3:15pm - Sunday, 30 December Book
5:50pm - Sunday, 30 December Book
8:25pm - Sunday, 30 December Book
3:15pm - Monday, 31 December Book
5:50pm - Monday, 31 December Book
2:55pm - Tuesday, 1 January Book
5:35pm - Tuesday, 1 January Book
8:10pm - Tuesday, 1 January Book
2:55pm - Wednesday, 2 January Book
5:35pm - Wednesday, 2 January Book
8:10pm - Wednesday, 2 January Book
2:55pm - Thursday, 3 January Book
5:35pm - Thursday, 3 January Book
8:10pm - Thursday, 3 January Book
2:55pm - Friday, 4 January Book
5:35pm - Friday, 4 January Book
8:10pm - Friday, 4 January Book
2:55pm - Saturday, 5 January Book
5:35pm - Saturday, 5 January Book
8:10pm - Saturday, 5 January Book
2:55pm - Sunday, 6 January Book
5:35pm - Sunday, 6 January Book
8:10pm - Sunday, 6 January Book
5:35pm - Monday, 7 January Book
8:10pm - Monday, 7 January Book
5:35pm - Tuesday, 8 January Book
8:10pm - Tuesday, 8 January Book
5:35pm - Wednesday, 9 January Book
8:10pm - Wednesday, 9 January Book
5:35pm - Thursday, 10 January Book
8:10pm - Thursday, 10 January Book
3:25pm - Saturday, 12 January Book
8:25pm - Friday, 1 February Book
8:25pm - Saturday, 2 February Book
8:25pm - Sunday, 3 February Book
8:25pm - Monday, 4 February Book
8:25pm - Tuesday, 5 February Book
8:25pm - Wednesday, 6 February Book
8:25pm - Thursday, 7 February Book

Browse more shows tagged with: