Ferdinand (U)

Carlos Saldanha | USA | 2017 | 106’

In this new family animated movie for Christmas, Ferdinand is a giant bull with a big heart. But when he is mistaken for a dangerous beast, Ferdinand is captured and torn from his home and family. Determined to return, he rallies a misfit team for the ultimate adventure. Set in Spain, Ferdinand proves you can't judge a bull by its cover.

£7.30 (£5.50)
AUDIO DESCRIPTION AND AUDIO REINFORCEMENT AVAILABLE ON THIS FILM

1:05pm - Saturday, 16 December Book
3:25pm - Saturday, 16 December Book
5:45pm - Saturday, 16 December Book
1:05pm - Sunday, 17 December Book
3:25pm - Sunday, 17 December Book
5:45pm - Sunday, 17 December Book
5:45pm - Monday, 18 December Book
5:45pm - Tuesday, 19 December Book
10:30am - Wednesday, 20 December Book
5:45pm - Wednesday, 20 December Book
1:00pm - Thursday, 21 December Book
5:45pm - Thursday, 21 December Book
5:45pm - Friday, 22 December Book
1:05pm - Saturday, 23 December Book
3:25pm - Saturday, 23 December Book
5:45pm - Saturday, 23 December Book
3:25pm - Sunday, 24 December Book
5:45pm - Sunday, 24 December Book
12:55pm - Wednesday, 27 December Book
3:15pm - Wednesday, 27 December Book
5:35pm - Wednesday, 27 December Book
12:55pm - Thursday, 28 December Book
3:15pm - Thursday, 28 December Book
5:35pm - Thursday, 28 December Book
10:30am - Friday, 29 December Book
12:55pm - Friday, 29 December Book
3:15pm - Friday, 29 December Book
12:00pm - Saturday, 30 December Book
3:05pm - Sunday, 31 December Book
3:30pm - Monday, 1 January Book
3:30pm - Tuesday, 2 January Book
3:30pm - Wednesday, 3 January Book
3:30pm - Thursday, 4 January Book
12:30pm - Friday, 5 January Book
12:30pm - Saturday, 6 January Book
1:15pm - Saturday, 13 January Book
1:15pm - Sunday, 14 January Book
12:40pm - Saturday, 20 January Book
1:10pm - Sunday, 21 January Book
12:30pm - Saturday, 27 January Book
12:30pm - Sunday, 28 January Book
1:00pm - Saturday, 3 February Book
1:00pm - Sunday, 4 February Book
1:00pm - Saturday, 10 February Book
1:00pm - Sunday, 11 February Book

Browse more shows tagged with: