Our Team

PROGRAMMING

CEO | Prifweithredwr

Dilwyn Davies

dilwyn@mwldan.co.uk

 

 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

General Manager | Rheolwr Cyffredinol

Victoria Goddard 

victoria@mwldan.co.uk

 

Finance Assistant | Chynorthwyydd Ariannol

Marianne Ashling

maz@mwldan.co.uk

 

General accounts enquiries:

accounts@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621200

 

 

MARKETING | MARCHNATA

Marketing Manager | Rheolwr Marchnata

Tamsin Davies

tamsin@mwldan.co.uk

01239 623925

 

Assistant Marketing Manager | Rheolwr Marchnata Cynorthwyol  

Lisa Head

lisa@mwldan.co.uk

01239 623925/623929  

 

 

TECHNICAL / TECHNEGOL

Technical Manager | Rheolwr Technegol

Sion Williams

Sion@mwldan.co.uk

01239 623927

 

Technician | Technegydd

Christopher Smoothy

tech@mwldan.co.uk

 

ICT Technician | Technegydd ICT

Alun Gordon

alun@mwldan.co.uk

 

 

ORIEL MWLDAN

Gallery Co-Ordinator 

Beth Pritchard 

beth@mwldan.co.uk

01239 623929

 

 

FRONT OF HOUSE / BLAEN TY

Front of House Manager | Rheolwraig Blaen Ty

Stephanie Maraggiulio

stephanie@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621922

 

Deputy Front Of House Manager | Rheolwraig Blaen Ty

Nicola Lewis

nikki@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621922

 

Duty Manager | Rheolwr a'r Ddyletswydd

Alison Paskell

boxoffice@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621200

 

Duty Manager | Rheolwr a'r Ddyletswydd

Diana Forrester

boxoffice@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621200

 

Duty Manager | Rheolwr a'r Ddyletswydd

Michael Newcome

mike@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621200

 

Duty Manager | Rheolwr a'r Ddyletswydd

Lucy Burns

lucy@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621200

 

Box Office | Swyddfa Docynnau

boxoffice@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621200

 

SERVICES AND MAINTENANCE TEAM

Services and Maintenance Team Manager 

Jed Lewis

jed@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621200

 

Gerry Jenkins

Marion Ashling

T.S. Varghese

 

 

 

O