Mary Poppins Returns (U)

SCREENING FROM DATE OF NATIONAL RELEASE

Rob Marshall | 2018 | USA | 130’

Set in 1930s London, Michael (Ben Whishaw) and Jane (Emily Mortimer) are now grown up, with Michael, his three children and their housekeeper (Julie Walters), living on Cherry Tree Lane. The enigmatic nanny Mary Poppins (Emily Blunt) re-enters the lives of the Banks family, and, alongside street lamplighter Jack (Lin-Manuel Miranda), uses her unique magical skills to help the family rediscover the joy and wonder missing in their lives, introducing the children to a new assortment of colourful and whimsical characters, including Topsy (Meryl Streep).

£7.50 (£5.70)

5:30pm - Friday, 21 December Book
8:00pm - Friday, 21 December Book
11:45am - Saturday, 22 December Book
12:30pm - Saturday, 22 December Book
3:00pm - Saturday, 22 December Book
5:30pm - Saturday, 22 December Book
8:00pm - Saturday, 22 December Book
12:30pm - Sunday, 23 December Book
3:00pm - Sunday, 23 December Book
5:45pm - Sunday, 23 December Book
8:20pm - Sunday, 23 December Book
12:15pm - Monday, 24 December Book
2:45pm - Monday, 24 December Book
5:15pm - Monday, 24 December Book
12:30pm - Thursday, 27 December Book
3:00pm - Thursday, 27 December Book
5:30pm - Thursday, 27 December Book
8:00pm - Thursday, 27 December Book
12:30pm - Friday, 28 December Book
3:00pm - Friday, 28 December Book
5:45pm - Friday, 28 December Book
8:20pm - Friday, 28 December Book
12:30pm - Saturday, 29 December Book
3:00pm - Saturday, 29 December Book
5:45pm - Saturday, 29 December Book
8:20pm - Saturday, 29 December Book
12:30pm - Sunday, 30 December Book
3:00pm - Sunday, 30 December Book
5:45pm - Sunday, 30 December Book
8:20pm - Sunday, 30 December Book
12:15pm - Monday, 31 December Book
2:45pm - Monday, 31 December Book
5:15pm - Monday, 31 December Book
12:30pm - Tuesday, 1 January Book
3:00pm - Tuesday, 1 January Book
5:30pm - Tuesday, 1 January Book
8:00pm - Tuesday, 1 January Book
12:30pm - Wednesday, 2 January Book
3:00pm - Wednesday, 2 January Book
5:30pm - Wednesday, 2 January Book
8:00pm - Wednesday, 2 January Book
12:30pm - Thursday, 3 January Book
3:00pm - Thursday, 3 January Book
5:30pm - Thursday, 3 January Book
8:00pm - Thursday, 3 January Book
12:30pm - Friday, 4 January Book
3:00pm - Friday, 4 January Book
5:30pm - Friday, 4 January Book
1:00pm - Saturday, 5 January Book
12:00pm - Sunday, 6 January Book
12:50pm - Saturday, 12 January Book
12:50pm - Sunday, 13 January Book
12:50pm - Saturday, 19 January Book
12:50pm - Sunday, 20 January Book
12:35pm - Saturday, 26 January Book
12:35pm - Sunday, 27 January Book
1:15pm - Saturday, 2 February Book
1:15pm - Sunday, 3 February Book
12:30pm - Saturday, 9 February Book
12:30pm - Sunday, 10 February Book
12:40pm - Saturday, 16 February Book
12:40pm - Sunday, 17 February Book
3:10pm - Saturday, 23 February Book
3:10pm - Sunday, 24 February Book
3:10pm - Monday, 25 February Book
3:10pm - Tuesday, 26 February Book
3:10pm - Wednesday, 27 February Book
3:10pm - Thursday, 28 February Book
3:10pm - Friday, 1 March Book
3:10pm - Saturday, 2 March Book
3:10pm - Sunday, 3 March Book
12:45pm - Saturday, 9 March Book
12:45pm - Sunday, 10 March Book

Browse more shows tagged with: